Right on the Issues that Matter

Conservative Values Under Fire

Endorsement list for Duncan Hunter

Posted by sierrascrapper on January 10, 2008

Duncan Hunter for President 08

General Chuck Yeager, Ret.

Dan McKinnon (*see below)

Hon. Robin Hayes (Congressman [R] – NC, 98th District)

Hon. Terry Everett (Congressman [R] – AL, 2nd District)

Hon. Dick Schultz (**see below)

Hon. Sonny Callahan (former Congressman [R] – AL)

Hon. C.W. Bill Young (Congressman [R] – FL)

Hon. Ron Marlenee (former Congressman [R] – MT)

 Hon. Jim Lightfoot (former Congressman [R] – IA)

Hon. Henry Hyde (former Congressman [R] – IL)

Hon. Trent Franks (Congressman [R] – AZ)

Hon. John Culberson (Congressman [R] – TX)

Hon. Ralph Hall (Congressman [D/R***] – TX)

Hon. Jim Saxton (Congressman [R] – NJ)

Hon. Helen Bentley (Former Congresswoman [R] – MD)

Hon. Gary Miller (Congressman [R] – CA)


* Dan McKinnon was named by President Ronald Reagan to chair the Civil Aeronautics Board. It was dissolved in 1984 as mandated by the Airline Deregulation Act of 1978.


** Dick Schultz was Ronald Reagan’s vice presidential running mate in the 1976 presidential election and later served as Secretary of Health and Human Services in the Cabinet of President Ronald W. Reagan from 1981-1983.*** Changed political party affiliation in 2003.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: